matchweek 17
    1AC Sparta Praha1640:1141
    2SK Slavia Praha1630:1139
    31.FC Slovácko1721:1729
    4SK Sigma Olomouc1727:2028
    5FC Viktoria Plzeň1534:2326
    6FK Mladá Boleslav1532:2526
    7FC Baník Ostrava1622:1524
    8FC Slovan Liberec1623:2421
    9Bohemians Praha 19051613:1921
    10FK Teplice1613:1520
    11FC Hradec Králové1617:2317
    12FK Jablonec1615:2116
    13MFK Karviná1618:2913
    14FK Pardubice1612:2313
    15FC Zlín1615:3711
    16SK Dynamo České Budějovice1615:3410

    Sparta win the Super Cup to complete the treble

    Sparta emerged 3:0 victors in the Super Cup with the first goal coming from captain David Lafata, Krejčí adding the second with Breznaník scoring the third just before the end of the match.

    Sparta win the Super Cup to complete the treble

    Sparta deserved the win at Letna and outplayed Plzeň at every end and turn to give them their second Super Cup victory.

    So, who were the previous winners of the Super Cup?

    2013: Jablonec

    Jablonec started their match poorly against opponents Plzeň, finding themselves 1:0 down in 6th minute thanks to a goal from Tomáš Wagner.  However, Jablonec turned the match around to win 3:1 with the deciding goal coming from Jan Kopic.

    2012: Olomouc

    Olomouc were the first team in the Super Cup to beat the reigning league champions.  Liberec found themselves 2:0 down in the middle of the first-half thanks to a goal from Martin Doležal and a penalty from Michal Ordoš.

    2011: Plzeň

    Plzeň have made four appearances out of the fives times the Super Cup has been played so far.  Their only win came in 2011 when they beat Mladá Boleslav 4:2 on penalties after a 1:1 draw at full time.

    2010: Sparta

    Sparta were the first team ever to lift the Super Cup as they beat Plzeň.  Plzeň came to reigning champions, Sparta, at Letna, where they went down 1:0 thanks to a goal from Libor Sionko in 78th minute.